Diablo 4 Early Access countdown and time cover image

Diablo 4 Early Access countdown and time

Here’s the Diablo 4 Early Access countdown and global schedule.

Are you ready for the descent into Hell? Diablo 4 launches soon, and players have the option to access the game ahead of time. Read on for the Diablo 4 early access countdown and schedule!

Countdown

Diablo 4 Early Access countdown

Here is the countdown for the global early access to Diablo 4. The action begins on June 1 at 4 p.m. PDT for those who pre-purchase either the Digital Deluxe or Ultimate Edition of the game ahead of the official launch date.

Diablo 4 Early Access start times (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)
Diablo 4 Early Access start times (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)

To pre-purchase the game, visit Blizzard's official website. It's available for Windows PC, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation 5.

Diablo 4 Early Access time

Since it's a global event, the Diablo 4 Early Access time is the same for everyone. Here is the text version of the start times for various regions. Just find your own time zone and match it with one of them below.

  • Irvine: 4 p.m. PDT
  • New York: 7 p.m. EDT
  • SĂŁo Paulo: 8 p.m. BRT
  • London: 12 a.m. BST
  • Berlin: 1 a.m. CEST
  • Istanbul: 2 a.m. TRT
  • Seoul: 8 a.m. KST
  • Sydney: 9 a.m. AEST
  • Auckland: 11 a.m. NZST

You can also use a free time zone converter to see when the the Diablo 4 Early Access start time is in your local area. Simply enter 4 p.m. PDT and select your time zone to convert it.

Diablo 4 release date (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)
Diablo 4 release date (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)

Diablo 4 release date

The official release date for Diablo 4 kicks off on June 5 at 4 p.m. PDT. Folks who have any edition of the game can start playing it. Below are the details for different locations around the globe. Again, the launch time is the same for everyone, but the date may vary due to time zones.

  • Irvine: 4 p.m. PDT
  • New York: 7 p.m. EDT
  • SĂŁo Paulo: 8 p.m. BRT
  • London: 12 a.m. BST
  • Berlin: 1 a.m. CEST
  • Istanbul: 2 a.m. TRT
  • Seoul: 8 a.m. KST
  • Sydney: 9 a.m. AEST
  • Auckland: 11 a.m. NZST

Are you ready to face the darkness in Diablo 4? Stick around on esports.gg for more news and updates!