Blizzard has revealed the Overwatch 2 Season 4 trailer launch date and time. Read on for the live countdown and some information about Lifeweaver!

Blizzard just revealed the Overwatch 2 Season 4 trailer launch date and time! Read on for the live countdown, time zone converter, what to expect, and some information about Lifeweaver as the new hero!

Countdown

Overwatch 2 Season 4 trailer countdown

Here is the Overwatch 2 Season 4 trailer countdown. The reveal is slated for April 6 at 8:55 a.m. PT and takes place on the game's official YouTube channel. The trailer preview showcases a background that's seen with Overwatch 2's new Lifeweaver hero as well.

The seasonal launch trailer happens at the same time for everyone, but here's a free time zone converter if you would like to know it in your local time. Just enter 8:55 a.m. PT and select your current time zone.

Below are some quick conversions as well.

Location
Season 4 Trailer for Overwatch 2
Los Angeles
8:55 a.m. PDT
New York
11:55 a.m. EDT
Santos
12:55 p.m. BRT
London
3:55 p.m. GMT
Paris
4:55 p.m. CET
Seoul
12:55 a.m. KST
Sydney
2:55 a.m. AEDT

Lifeweaver reveal in Overwatch 2

So far, we know that Lifeweaver is a support hero. Meanwhile, his passive is reportedly Parting Gift while his abilities include Biolight, Petal Platform, Life Grip, Healing Blossom, Thorn Volley, and Rejuvenating Dash. As for Lifeweaver's ultimate, it's reportedly Tree of Life.

User OverwatchNaeri posted some details over on Twitter, citing a now-deleted Reddit post.

"Lifeweaver is about to blossom," Overwatch 2 noted on Twitter on April 3. "Learn more tomorrow about the all new Support hero arriving in #Overwatch2 Season 4."

This means players can anticipate more information about Lifeweaver on April 4, which is a couple days ahead of the April 6 seasonal trailer. In the meantime, players check out our piece about the new hero.

That's all for now. Stay tuned on esports.gg for more news and updates.