Some teams saw the need to change their rosters.

The Stage 3 Major Qualifiers are just around the corner, and some (Call of Duty League) CDL teams have made some changes to their rosters. After an emotional Major 2 in Miami, the CDL teams are back in at it.

The champion team, Atlanta FaZe, along with six other teams, naturally did not make changes to their lineup. However, Indervir "iLLeY" Dhaliwal joined the Seattle Surge bench. The 2020 champion with Dallas Empire only spent two splits with the Seattle team before this new arrangement.

The Stage 3 Major Qualifiers will begin on April 12 with two CDL rosters still needing to confirm their players. The qualifiers will run until May 12, during which teams will fight for better positions for the next Major, which will happen in Toronto.

Stage 3 Major Qualifiers: CDL rosters with no changes

Atlanta FaZe

  • Tyler "aBeZy" Pharris
  • Chris "Simp" Lehr
  • Zack "Drazah" Jordan
  • McArthur "Cellium" Jovel

OpTic Texas

  • Anthony "Shotzzy" Cuevas-Castro
  • Brandon "Dashy" Otell
  • Amer "Pred" Zulbeari
  • Kenneth "Kenny" Williams

New York Subliners

  • Paco "HyDra" Rusiewiez
  • Cesar "Skyz" Bueno
  • Matthew "KiSMET" Tinsley
  • Daunte "Sib" Gray

Toronto Ultra

  • Tobias "CleanX" Jønsson
  • Thomas "Scrappy" Ernst
  • Dylan "Envoy" Hannon
  • Jamie "Insight" Craven

Carolina Royal Ravens

  • James "Clayster" Eubanks
  • Tyler "FeLo" Johnson
  • Isaiah "Gwinn" Gwinn
  • Thomas "TJHaLy" Haly

Los Angeles Guerrillas

  • Adam "Assault" Garcia
  • Justice "Estreal" McMillan
  • Conor "Diamondcon" Johst
  • Kevin "Fame" Bonanno

Las Vegas Legion

  • Dillon "Attach" Price
  • Evan "Purj" Perez
  • Dylan "Nero" Koch
  • Giovanni "Gio" Webster
Simp was the highlight and MVP of the Miami Major (Image via CDL)
Simp was the highlight and MVP of the Miami Major (Image via CDL)

Stage 3 Major Qualifiers: CDL rosters with changes

Seattle Surge

  • Jordan "Abuzah" François
  • Cuyler "Huke" Garland
  • Paul "Breszy" Breszynksi
  • "04"
  • Indervir "iLLeY" Dhaliwal (benched)

Miami Heretics

  • Adrian "MettalZ" Serrano
  • Javier "Vikul" Milagro
  • Alejandro "Lucky" López
  • José "ReeaL" Fernández (new)
  • Eric "EriKBooM" Ferrer (benched)

Los Angeles Thieves

  • Daniel "Ghosty" Rothe
  • Byron "Nastie" Plumridge
  • Kyle "Kremp" Hawort
  • Joseph "JoeDeceives" Romero (new)
  • Marcus "Afro" Reid (benched)

Minnesota RØKKR

  • Thomas "Lynz" Gregorio
  • Lamar "Accuracy" Abedi
  • Peirce "Gunless" Hillman
  • Eli "Standy" Bentz
  • Joseph "Owakening" Conley (substitute)
  • Reece "Vivid" Drost (released)

Boston Breach

  • Eric "Snoopy" Pérez
  • Preston "Priestahh" Greiner
  • Ben "Beans" McMellon (new)
  • Nathaniel "Pentagrxm" Thomas new)
  • Obaid "Asim" Asim (released)
  • Austin "SlasheR" Liddicoat (released)

Stay tuned to for more news and updates.

Sign up to receive more Call of Duty content from our weekly email

Create account
next article