Check here for the live countdown to the limited-time event!

Blizzard has revealed the official launch date for a nostalgic event in World of Warcraft Dragonflight (WoW Dragonflight) Season 4. Read on for the WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria release date, live countdown, and more!

WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria Countdown

WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria release date

Here is the live countdown for the WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria event, which will kick off on May 16 at 10 a.m. PDT globally. This means the launch time will be the same for everyone.

Location
Local Time
Date
Los Angeles (U.S.)10 a.m. PDTMay 16
New York (U.S.)1 p.m. EDTMay 16
London (U.K.)6 p.m. BSTMay 16
Berlin (Germany)7 p.m. CESTMay 16
Sydney (Australia)3 a.m. AEST May 17
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)2 p.m. BRTMay 16

If you would like to know the WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria release time for a specific time zone, then the table above indicates some options. You can also use a free time zone converter by inserting your local time and comparing it to May 16 at 10 a.m. PDT.

WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria event

When the event goes live, you will be able to re-experience the Mists of Pandaria expansion at a faster pace from levels 10 to 70. According to Blizzard, WoW Remix: Mists of Pandaria will also feature a loot overhaul, powerful items, the ability to bring your transmogs into The War Within expansion, and more.

WoW screenshot (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)
WoW screenshot (Image via Blizzard Entertainment)

The event will happen after the release of WoW patch 10.2.7 as well, which arrived on May 7. Dark Heart, which is also the patch's name, is all about the final chapter of the Dragonflight expansion and set the stage for The War Within.

That's all for now. Are you ready for some nostalgia before the arrival of a brand-new expansion? Stick around on esports.gg for more news and updates!

Sign up to receive more World of Warcraft content from our weekly email

Create account
next article