Here’s everything to know about the game’s daily reset time.

If you've been duking it out against enemies in the Solo Leveling Arise dungeons, then you may notice that the game gets daily resets. Read on for the Solo Leveling Arise reset time and more.

Solo Leveling Arise screenshot (Image via esports.gg)
Solo Leveling Arise screenshot (Image via esports.gg)

Solo Leveling Arise reset time

The Solo Leveling Arise reset time is everyday at 5 p.m. PDT. This is also the same as 8 p.m. EDT and 12 a.m. GMT.

Screenshot of some Solo Leveling Arise draw results (Image via esports.gg)
Screenshot of some Solo Leveling Arise draw results (Image via esports.gg)

Solo Leveling Arise reset times

  • UTC: 5 p.m.
  • London, UK (BST): 6 p.m.
  • Paris, France (CEST): 7 p.m.
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST): 2 a.m.
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST): 3 a.m.
  • New York, USA (EDT): 1 p.m.
  • São Paulo, Brazil: 2 p.m.
  • Kolkata, India (IST): 10:30 p.m.
  • Johannesburg, South Africa (SAST): 7 p.m.
  • Dubai, UAE: 9 p.m.
Solo Leveling Arise Emma Laurent gameplay (Image via Netmarble Corporation)
Solo Leveling Arise Emma Laurent gameplay (Image via Netmarble Corporation)

We've created the list above with different time zones and conversions. You can also insert one of these listed times into a free converter to find out when Solo Leveling Arise resets in your local time.

Solo Leveling Arise download

If you're not already a Solo Leveling Arise player and would like to join the action, then you can download the game for free on either mobile or PC. Whether or not you can access the game depends on your location.

Solo Leveling Arise platforms (Image via Netmarble Corporation)
Solo Leveling Arise platforms (Image via Netmarble Corporation)

For example, if you're on mobile, then search for "Solo Leveling Arise" in either Google Play or the App Store. You may need to pre-register for it. If you wish to play the game on PC, then go here. Next, press the "Download Now" button, open the Netmarble launcher, and press the "Play" button.

That's all for now. Stick around on esports.gg for more news and updates!