MLBB x AOT: Date, skins, and more details cover image

MLBB x AOT: Date, skins, and more details

Shinzo wo Sasageyo!

The Mobile Legends: Bang Bang (MLBB) x Attack on Titan collaboration is here! Fans of the popular manga and anime series can now relive the AoT experience while playing MLBB matches. This collaboration brings a ton of exciting rewards including exclusive skins for three Mobile Legends heroes! Read more below.

When is Attack on Titan coming to Mobile Legends?

The MLBB x AoT collaboration will kickstart on January 31st, 2024. The event spans a month as it ends on March 3rd, 2024.. You can anticipate the start of the MLBB x AoT collab around 4:00 PM GMT+8. We have included a list of MLBB x AoT release time in other timezones for your convenience!

Timezone
Release time
SGT (Singapore Time)
4:00 PM
WIB (Western Indonesia Time)
3:00 PM
CET (Central European Time)
9:00 AM
EST (Eastern Standard Time)
3:00 AM

MLBB x AOT to provide three exclusive skins

(Screenshot via esports.gg)
(Screenshot via esports.gg)

Brace yourself. Three of Attack on Titan's protagonists, the strongest heroes of Paradis Island, will step into the realm of Mobile Legends. These warriors are Eren Jaeger, Mikasa Ackerman, and Levi Ackerman. But which heroes will get to carry their exclusive skins? Check it out below!

  • Yin as Eren Jaeger
(Screenshot via esports.gg)
(Screenshot via esports.gg)
  • Fanny as Mikasa Ackerman
(Screenshot via esports.gg)
(Screenshot via esports.gg)
  • Martis as Levi Ackerman
(Screenshot via esports.gg)
(Screenshot via esports.gg)

More in the MLBB x AoT event

Aside from rocking the Attack on Titan look, you will also get tons of special effects alongside the skins, as revealed in the video preview. There will be a special spawn effect, recall effect, elimination effect, and killing notification. You'll also get to own four different emotes with one of them being the Eren as Attack Titan emote.

(Screenshot via esports.gg)
(Screenshot via esports.gg)

The three skins will come with unique designs of graffiti each. The Fanny "Mikasa" skin, gets you a Garrison graffiti, Yin "Eren" gets you a Survey Corps graffiti, and the Martis "Levi" skin gets you a Military Police Brigade graffiti.

(Screenshot via esports.gg)
(Screenshot via esports.gg)

You'll also have the opportunity to get Attack on Titan-themed avatar borders, skin paint, chat bubble, as well as gifts. Together with the skins, you'll also get new skill icons for each of the hero.

The MLBB x AoT highly-anticipated event is on the horizon! Prepare your wallets and get ready to slay some Titans. Keep up with more Mobile Legends news and updates on esports.gg!