BGMI Masters Series: Overall Standings and Points Table cover image

BGMI Masters Series: Overall Standings and Points Table

Who will become the champions? We’ve put together this overview to keep you up to date on all the results from the BGMI Masters Series.

The Battlegrounds Mobile India (BGMI) Masters Series' (BGMS) final phase saw 16 teams compete for the title title. The anticipated finale took place from July 13 to 17.

The BGMI Masters Series had a total prize pool of Rs. 1.5 million (about $189,000). Sixteen of the country's best BGMI teams locked horns across five days for the lion's share of this prize money.

The BGMS is the first official tournament for the battle royale game to be broadcasted live on television. Fans could tune into the competition on Star Sports 2 on TV. Additionally, the BGMS was a LAN event with the teams competing from a studio in Delhi.

After a three-week league stage, eight teams had been eliminated with 16 qualifying for the grand finals. The matches took place between 8:30 PM and 11:30 PM IST on each day. Besides TV, it was also broadcasted on Loco and Glance. Fans had the option to watch it in either Hindi, English, or Tamil.

BGMI Masters Series Finals Overall Standings

Here are the overall standings after 20 matches. Global Esports have been crowned the champions of the BGMS.

  1. Global Esports: 201 points
  2. GodLike Esports: 197 points
  3. Orangutan: 192 points
  4. Team Enigma Forever: 191 points
  5. Skylightz GamingL 169 points
  6. Team Soul: 164 points
  7. Chemin Esports: 151 points
  8. Team Insane: 152 points
  9. Enigma Gaming: 144 points
  10. Team XO: 140 points
  11. OR Esports: 130 points
  12. 8Bit: 129 points
  13. Blind Esports: 122 points
  14. Nigma Galaxy: 106 points
  15. FS Esports: 97 points
  16. Revenant Esports: 78 points

BGMS Finals Match-wise points table

Here are the match-wise scores for the BGMS Finals.

Match one - Erangel

Match two - Sanhok

Match three - Miramar

Match four - Erangel

Match five - Erangel

Match six - Sanhok

Match seven - Miramar

Match eight - Erangel

Match nine - Erangel

Match 10 - Sanhok

Match 11 - Miramar

Match 12 - Erangel

Match 17 - Erangel

Match 18 - Sanhok

20 matches took place in the BGMS Finals

After an intense three weeks of league-stage action, only 16 teams remained in the BGMS Finals. The teams played four matches per day to determine the winners. Thus, a total of 20 matches took place in the BGMI Masters Series Finals.

BGMI Masters Series: Here are the 16 teams who are competing in the finals

The 16 teams in the BGMS Finals were as follows:

  • Team XO
  • Orangutan
  • Chemin Esports
  • Skylightz Gaming
  • OR Esports
  • GodLike Esports
  • Team INsane Esports
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • Team Soul
  • Blind Esports
  • 8Bit
  • Team Enigma Forever
  • Revenant Esports
  • FS Esports
  • Global Esports

Stay tuned to for the latest mobile gaming news and updates.