Firefly and Jade reveals. Yay!

The regular Honkai Star Rail live stream is almost here. Check out all the details of the upcoming Honkai Star Rail Version 2.3 live stream, the schedule, and how to watch it.

Limited Stellar Jade codes from HSR 2.3 stream

Here are the codes revealed during the Special Program Livestream. You can click each code to claim it or head over to this website to enter the code yourself.

3AOUD36P766B - 100 Stellar Jades, 50,000 Credits

DA3VV367PP7X - 100 Stellar Jades, 5 Traveler's Guides

QB3DC36PP673 - 100 Stellar Jades, 4 Refined Aethers

Claim them quickly, as they're only available for about 30 hours after the stream!

Honkai Star Rail 2.3 stream schedule

The Special Program live stream "Farewell, Penacony" will be on June 7, 2024. For reference, here's the schedule in different time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7:30 p.m.
  • Central European Summer Time: 1:30 p.m.
  • Eastern Time: 7:30 a.m.
  • Pacific Time: 4:30 a.m.

Honkai Star Rail Version 2.3 Stream Countdown

var countDownDate = new Date("June 7, 2024 19:30:00 GMT+08:00").getTime(); var x = setInterval(function () { var now = new Date().getTime(); var distance = countDownDate - now; var days = Math.floor(distance / (1000 * 60 * 60 * 24)); var hours = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60 * 60 * 24)) / (1000 * 60 * 60)); var minutes = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60 * 60)) / (1000 * 60)); var seconds = Math.floor((distance % (1000 * 60)) / 1000); document.getElementById("countdown").innerHTML = days + "d " + hours + "h " + minutes + "m " + "" + seconds + "s"; if (distance < 0) { clearInterval(x); document.getElementById("countdown").innerHTML = "LIVE"; } }, 1000);

Here's a countdown to help you gauge when the stream is happening for you!

Where to watch the HSR 2.3 stream

As always, the regular Special Program live stream will be broadcast on the official Honkai: Star Rail YouTube and Twitch channels.

Details about the two new characters, Firefly and Jade, will be revealed on the stream. Previews of the continuation of the main story as well as events will be shown, too.

The thumbnail of the stream features Acheron, Firefly, and Jade. This means we can expect their voice actors Allegra Clark, Analesa Fisher, and Faye Mata to be in attendance for the program. Those three are the definite ones (apart from Owlbert voiced by Bill Butts, of course), but Adin Rudd as Sam may also show up.

There will also be some redemption codes for Stellar Jades, so keep an eye out for them throughout the stream.