Check here for the Summer Game Fest 2024 countdown, full schedule, and where to watch the event online.

This year's Summer Game Fest event will be happening soon. Read on for the live Summer Game Fest 2024 countdown, schedule, and where to watch the livestream.

Summer Game Fest 2024 Countdown

Summer Game Fest 2024 countdown

Here is the live countdown to Summer Game Fest 2024. On June 7, This event will be available as a free livestream for fans around the world.

Time Zone
Local Time
Pacific Time (PT)2 p.m. PT
Mountain Time (MT)3 p.m. MT
Central Time (CT)4 p.m. CT
Eastern Time (ET)5 p.m. ET
Greenwich Mean Time (GMT/UTC)9 p.m. GMT
British Summer Time (BST)10 p.m. BST
Central European Summer Time (CEST)11 p.m. CEST
India Standard Time (IST)2:30 a.m. IST (June 8)
Japan Standard Time (JST)6 a.m. JST (June 8)
Australian Eastern Time (AET)7 a.m. AET (June 8)

Summer Game Fest 2024 start time

The countdown works for everyone no matter their location. However, above are some time zone conversions of June 7 at 2 p.m. PT. You can also use a free time zone converter to see when Summer Game Fest 2024 will start in your local time zone.

Summer Game Fest 2024 events and schedule (Image via Summer Game Fest)
Summer Game Fest 2024 events and schedule (Image via Summer Game Fest)

Summer Game Fest 2024 schedule

  • Summer Game Fest 2024: June 7 at 2 p.m PT
  • Day of the Devs: June 7 at 4 p.m. PT
  • Devolver Direct: June 7 at 5 p.m. PT
  • Future of Play Direct: June 8 at 8 a.m. PT
  • Wholesome Direct: June 8 at 9 a.m. PT
  • Latin America Games Showcase: June 8 at 10 a.m. PT
  • Women-Led Games Showcase: June 8 at 11:30 a.m. PT
  • Future Games Show Summer Showcase: June 8 at 12 p.m. PT
  • Xbox Games Showcase: June 9 at 10 a.m. PT
  • PC Gaming Show: June 9 at 1 p.m. PT
  • Ubisoft Forward: June 10 at 12 p.m. PT

This year's Summer Game Fest will begin on June 7 at 2 p.m PT. It will happen at the YouTube Theater in LA. The Day of the Devs event will then follow at 4 p.m. PT. At 5 p.m. PT, Devolver's annual games showcase will happen. More events will then happen between June 8 and June 10 as well.

Where to watch Summer Game Fest 2024 (Image via Summer Game Fest)
Where to watch Summer Game Fest 2024 (Image via Summer Game Fest)

Summer Game Fest 2024 livestream

Here is the livestream for Summer Game Fest 2024. The event will happen live from the YouTube Theater in LA, however, viewers will be able to watch the livestream on The Game Awards' YouTube channel.

The event will also be shown on Twitch, TikTok, Steam, and Twitter.

That's all for now. Stick around on esports.gg for more news and updates.

Sign up to receive more Gaming content from our weekly email

Create account
next article