Here is every Planet you can visit in Star Wars Outlaws.

Star Wars Outlaws is the first ever open world Star Wars game, and will feature a range of planets and systems. You'll be able to freely navigate around all of these locations and chart your own course through the galaxy.

You'll be able to visit planets that might be totally new to you, or planets that you've seen across previous Star Wars media and games. Here are all the confirmed planets in Star Wars Outlaws so far.

All planets and systems in Star Wars Outlaws

At the moment, we know about five of the planets that will be in the game. These are in various systems, and the existence of systems implies that there are a lot more planets to come.

The current confirmed planets are as follows:

CantonicaCantonica system
AkivaAkiva system
TatooineBinary star system
Toshara MoonToshaal system

Tatooine to feature in Star Wars Outlaws

The most recognisable Planet from that list so far is easily Tatooine. The Star Wars franchise started on that planet, with Obi Wan Kenobi watching over Luke Skywalker at the very start of the first ever Star Wars film. Famous for its Mos Eisley Space Port, which is a "Wretched hive of scum and villainy" Tatooine has appeared hundreds of time in Star Wars media.

This has included the likes of the Mandalorian and The Book of Boba Fett. Tatooine isn't the only Star Wars Outlaws planet to have featured in recent Star Wars shows. Cantonica appears very briefly in Andor, appearing on a monitor in the show.

We're expecting a lot of other Planets and systems to be in the game when it releases later this year. This could include a range of Planets that we've seen before, and some new ones that we have never been able to explore before.

Stay tuned to for more Star Wars Outlaws news and guides.