GTA 6 Trailer release date confirmed cover image

GTA 6 Trailer release date confirmed

It’s time to relive some childhood memories in a brand new avatar.

GTA 6 is one of the most anticipated video games and fans are always eager for more information on the next iteration of this series. Today, Rockstar Games confirmed the release date for the first GTA 6 trailer, which might give us an estimate of the actual game’s release window. 

When does GTA 6 trailer release?


The first GTA 6 trailer will release on December 5, 2023. There may be more trailer releases at a later date although this is not yet confirmed.

GTA 6 Trailer Release

The trailer will come out on December 5, 2023 at 9 am ET. We have converted the release time into some more time zones below.

GTA 6 trailer releases on December 5, 2023 at the following times:

  • 7.30 pm IST
  • 2 pm London / GMT
  • 6 am Pacific Time
  • 10 pm Singapore time
  • 11 am Sao Paolo 

Ahead of the game’s trailer release, Netflix announced that its subscribers can play the GTA trilogy on their phones. The trilogy includes the following games:

  • Grand Theft Auto III – The Definitive Edition
  • Grand Theft Auto: Vice City – The Definitive Edition
  • Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas – The Definitive Edition

Defining three distinctive eras, the three games will allow players to relive some of their childhood memories on their phones. 

The release date for the actual GTA 6 game is not yet confirmed, although Take Two Interactive has estimated massive financial profits in Q2 2024. It is safe to assume that these profit projections are due to the launch of GTA 6 next year. 

Stay tuned to esports.gg for the latest gaming news and updates.