DreamLeague Season 22 Qualifiers: Dates and where to watch cover image

DreamLeague Season 22 Qualifiers: Dates and where to watch

Here is everything you need to know about DreamLeague Season 22 Qualifiers!

There will be more qualifier action for the Dota 2 community right after BetBoom Dacha's ends. The first ESL Pro Tour event of the year, DreamLeague Season 22, will invite twelve teams from the qualifiers and four more teams from the EPT Leaderboard. Check out more info about the DreamLeague Season 22 qualifiers below!

Where to watch

We have embedded the main stream for Western Europe Closed Qualifiers for your convenience below:

The Closed Qualifier chaos for every region are livestreamed on ESL's official Twitch channels. The livestreams are a little scattered due to the concentration of matches. Here are the links to where you can watch the DreamLeague Season 22 qualifiers:

DreamLeague Season 22 Qualifiers date

The Closed Qualifiers for DreamLeague Season 22 run from January 13 to 17. Teams will then get a month break before competing in the Main Event on February 25 to March 10, 2024.

The qualifiers began with North America, Eastern Europe and China. These three regions will conclude the Closed Qualifiers earliest. This phase will then close with Western Europe, Middle East / North Africa and Southeast Asia regional qualifiers.

  • NA: Jan 13 - 15
  • SA: Jan 15 - 17
  • WEU: Jan 15 - 17
  • EEU: Jan 13 - 15
  • MENA: Jan 15 - 17
  • CN: Jan 13 - 15
  • SEA: Jan 15 - 17

All teams qualified for DreamLeague Season 22

Here are the current list of teams that will compete in the upcoming DreamLeague Season 22:

  • BetBoom Team (Invited)
  • Gaimin Gladiators (Invited)
  • Xtreme Gaming (Invited)
  • Team Liquid (Invited)
  • Team Spirit (EEU #1)
  • Virtus.pro (EEU #2)
  • Klim Sani4 (EEU #3)
  • Azure Ray (CN #1)
  • G2.iG (CN #2)
  • OG (WEU #1)
  • Shopify Rebellion (NA)
  • Tundra Esports (WEU)

Stay tuned to Esports.gg for more Dota 2 news and updates.